Het team

 
1-2 a
Thea Gebraad
1-2 b Roos Jonker
3-4 Marga Witvliet en Debora Hampel
4-5 Gertjan van Etten
6-7 Ricardo Sint Nicolaas
7-8 Monique Geldof en Tammo Edens
 
Debora Hampel-van Kapel: D.Hampel@het-startblok.nl
Gertjan van Etten: G.vanEtten@het-startblok.nl
Hanneke van der Wend: H.vanderWende@het-startblok.nl
Marga Witvliet: M.Witvliet@het-startblok.nl
Monique Geldof: M.Geldof@het-startblok.nl
Roos Jonker: R.Jonker@het-startblok.nl
Ricardo Sint Nicolaas: R.Sintnicolaas@het-startblok.nl
Tammo Edens: T.Edens@het-startblok.nl
Thea Gebraad: T.Gebraad@het-startblok.nl